liberty-logoEPTG Annual LHS Fundraiser Make a donation

What Our Patients Are Saying About EPTG

Exchange Physical Therapy Group has consistently been voted Best Rated in Hudson County and we are honored to be named a top physical therapy clinic in New Jersey. Each and every day, we work hard to continue to earn our patients’ trust and ensure that every visit to our practice is a positive one.

But don’t just take our word for it – we’ll let our patients do the talking! Here’s a sampling from some of our 1,000+ five star reviews online.

  •   For several months my colleagues mentioned (EPTG)Exchange Physical Therapy Group to me and I finally decided to give them a try. I was very impressed with the  professionalism from the entire staff. Very clean environment. Everyone was friendly and attentive to my concerns and worked diligently to heal my condition. Jaclyn in particular provided top notch customer service and gave me a one on one consultation pertaining to suggestions for my pain. In a short period of time I'm slowly feeling improvement and I highly recommend EPTG.

    thumb Darlene G.
    4/03/2018
  •   After going to many different physical therapy clinics for several sport injuries my entire life I was referred to Exchange Physical Therapy Group by a colleague. From the moment I picked up the phone to schedule my first visit I was greeted warmly and professionally. The EPTG office staff were able to accommodate my busy work schedule and get me seen by the physical therapist right away. After month of having Achilles' tendon pain Jaclyn was able to fix the problem in less then 6 weeks. The sport specific program she has me on includes stretching, jumping, and dynamic movements targeting everything from my hip down to my ankle. This is by far the best physical therapy in Jersey City. The office is updated and always spotless. This is physical therapy done right!

    thumb Lorenzo M.
    3/24/2018
  •   Had my appointment rescheduled twice by them and after looking for parking (downtown JC parking is a nightmare) I called to ask for their suite # and was promptly informed that there's no record of my appointment for that day.  It's too bad because I selected this place after reading all the good reviews.  Maybe scheduling an appointment isn't one of them.

    ********************
    UPDATE
    Minutes after this review posted, Jaclyn (Clinic Director) called me back and offered to see me.  She apologized for the appointment snafu and said she will personally attend to my concerns.  I mentioned to her that I have had a hip pain that I've ignored for months and have an upcoming race. Jaclyn and I talked ( real conversation that I feel many in the health professionals don't do) did some tests and explained what my issue was. She's hands on, addressed my pain and showed me exercises that I can do at home.  The facility is great and I feel comfortable coming back here for my treatment.  Everyone is helpful and you can see from other patients that they are satisfied and have a friendly rapport with the staff.  I know all the great reviews come from the one on one attention they get and I'm most appreciative that I came back for the visit. I personally experienced what makes this place a 5 star visit Thank you Jaclyn!

    thumb Maya Y.
    3/09/2018
  •   The staff is exemplary! Their desire to improve my well-being with each of my sessions is second to none. I am more than happy with my decision to do my PT here!

    thumb N R.
    2/14/2018
  •   Jaclyn and Drew are amazing. Everyone here is genuinely interested in your health and wellness. They take the time to correctly identify your source of pain and diligently work, within your comfort level, to incorporate healing techniques. You won't find a better group of physical therapists.

    thumb Stephen S.
    2/08/2018

 

  • review rating 5  I've been going to Eptg for 3 weeks for lower back pain. Erin is my and she is AMAZING. I Went from barely being able to twist & turn to being able to bend with little to no pain! She has helped me so much and I can move around 10x better. I just need a few more weeks of therapy and I will most definitely be good to go. I highly recommend exchange place therapy group to everyone! They have A superb staff!

    thumb Amanda Feliciano
    3/23/2018
  • review rating 5  I feel very confident in the doctors and staff at Exchange Place PT. They are very considerate and attentive, and explain everything that is going on with your body and your treatment along the way. The environment is clean, bright, and calm. There’s ample room for all patients to move about their exercises without crowding each other. They plugged in my home exercises into an app I follow along with and get daily reminders to keep me on track! I love the level of communication and attention I get here.

    thumb Lynette Tudorache
    1/25/2018
  • review rating 5  EPTG changed my life! After having hip pain for over a year a coworker sent me to Exchange Physical Therapy Group. The first session I felt 50% better. The staff is professional, intelligent, and extremely caring. I am able to walk in for treatment mostly at any time. From the front desk to the doctors this practice has gone above and beyond for me. Try this place out, you won’t regret it.

    thumb Marcelo Cevallos
    1/13/2018
  • review rating 5  My mother is an ER nurse so when it comes to my body and personal health I am always careful of who I trust. I can say that without a doubt this is one of the best PT experiences I have ever had. Not only did I step into a beautiful establishment but the people that worked there felt like family. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and helped me work through the pain in my back with ease; even giving me easy exercises to do at home. I recommend Exchange for anyone who wants to have their body back in a loving environment.

    thumb Carol Rizzotti
    12/28/2017
  • review rating 5  Exchange Place Therapy Group is the best place to go.I have been coming to this clinic for the 3 month they have no only improved my life but have improved my spirit. The staff are all very motivated, professional, friendly. Not only are they making my knee feel better but the staff feels like family. Each and every doctor is great!! They all bring something different to the table. I recommend EPTG to everyone I know!

    thumb rajiv agrawal
    12/27/2017

View more patient reviews of Exchange Physical Therapy Group.

Locations

map-pin

Jersey City

31 Montgomery Street, Suite 4
Jersey City, NJ 07302
(201) 721-6130
Learn More +
map-pin

Weehawken

500 Avenue at Port Imperial
Weehawken, NJ 07086
(201) 272-9400
Learn More +

Contact Us

Thanks for your message! We will get back to you as soon as possible.