liberty humane societyEPTG Annual LHS Fundraiser Make a donation

What Our Patients Are Saying About EPTG

Exchange Physical Therapy Group has consistently been voted Best Rated in Hudson County and we are honored to be named a top physical therapy clinic in New Jersey. Each and every day, we work hard to continue to earn our patients’ trust and ensure that every visit to our practice is a positive one.

But don’t just take our word for it – we’ll let our patients do the talking! Here’s a sampling from some of our 1,000+ five star reviews online.

  •   I highly recommend Exchange Physical Therapy Group! The doctors and staff are all super nice and knowledgeable. They take the time to listen to you and answer your questions. EPTG also has a great online patient system where they send you examples of exercises they showed you in the clinic, and videos on the proper way to perform the exercises so you can do them at home. I saw Dr. Mease, and he showed me stretches and strength training exercises to help me prevent running injuries, and I am happy to say that I just ran my first 5K without any pain or swelling!

    thumb Sarah M.
    6/14/2018
  •   I have been coming to EPTG since July of 2017.  I only have good things to say about this amazing place.  All the therapists and staffs are warm, caring, friendly, knowledgeable, and excellent!  I have had my own fair share of getting PTs from other places over the years, but I have to say EPTG is the very best one I have ever been to!  Facility is clean, and everyone works really hard to get to know you as a person.  Last year, I had two car accidents and was stranded in St. John USVI when hurricane Irma came.  After I came back home with help of FEMA, you can only imagine what a bad shape I was in.  All the staff and therapists in EPTG  was so compassionate, caring, and supportive through my darkest and toughest times of my life!  Please don't look further for finding PT--EPTG is the best place you will ever find!!!!  I simply love this place 😀

    thumb Jung L.
    6/01/2018
  •   Injured my arm over the weekend and I couldn't wait to visit EPTG for some one on one physical therapy(simulator...)
    I really appreciate a clean, comfortable office where you receive top notch service. I'm never disappointed and feel amazing after each treatment.  EPTG Rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  5Star

    thumb Darlene G.
    5/24/2018
  •   After going to many different physical therapy clinics for several sport injuries my entire life I was referred to Exchange Physical Therapy Group by a colleague. From the moment I picked up the phone to schedule my first visit I was greeted warmly and professionally. The EPTG office staff were able to accommodate my busy work schedule and get me seen by the physical therapist right away. After month of having Achilles' tendon pain Jaclyn was able to fix the problem in less then 6 weeks. The sport specific program she has me on includes stretching, jumping, and dynamic movements targeting everything from my hip down to my ankle. This is by far the best physical therapy in Jersey City. The office is updated and always spotless. This is physical therapy done right!

    thumb Lorenzo M.
    3/24/2018
  •   Had my appointment rescheduled twice by them and after looking for parking (downtown JC parking is a nightmare) I called to ask for their suite # and was promptly informed that there's no record of my appointment for that day.  It's too bad because I selected this place after reading all the good reviews.  Maybe scheduling an appointment isn't one of them.

    ********************
    UPDATE
    Minutes after this review posted, Jaclyn (Clinic Director) called me back and offered to see me.  She apologized for the appointment snafu and said she will personally attend to my concerns.  I mentioned to her that I have had a hip pain that I've ignored for months and have an upcoming race. Jaclyn and I talked ( real conversation that I feel many in the health professionals don't do) did some tests and explained what my issue was. She's hands on, addressed my pain and showed me exercises that I can do at home.  The facility is great and I feel comfortable coming back here for my treatment.  Everyone is helpful and you can see from other patients that they are satisfied and have a friendly rapport with the staff.  I know all the great reviews come from the one on one attention they get and I'm most appreciative that I came back for the visit. I personally experienced what makes this place a 5 star visit Thank you Jaclyn!

    thumb Maya Y.
    3/09/2018

 

  • review rating 5  I highly recommend Exchange Physical Therapy Group! The doctors and staff are all super nice and knowledgeable. They take the time to listen to you and answer your questions. EPTG also has a great online patient system where they send you examples of exercises they showed you in the clinic, and videos on the proper way to perform the exercises so you can do them at home. I saw Dr. Mease, and he showed me stretches and strength training exercises to help me prevent running injuries, and I am happy to say that I just ran my first 5K without any pain or swelling!

    thumb Sarah Benalene Kittinger McArthur
    6/14/2018
  • review rating 5  I've been going to EPTG for a few months for a knee injury (Pre & Post OP) and the progress has been phenomenal. Highly recommended. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! They make it a point to personalize your experience and always accommodate your schedule!

    thumb Carlos Roman
    6/11/2018
  • review rating 5  Great team very helpful makes have knee surgery a breeze! Best of all they have Saturday appointments how awesome is that!

    thumb DeeAnna Santana
    5/31/2018
  • review rating 5  I've been coming here for a shoulder/back injury. The doctors and assistants are very friendly and knowledgeable. The receptionists are very professional and helpful.

    thumb Eric Kim
    5/30/2018
  • review rating 5  I've been going to Eptg for 3 weeks for lower back pain. Erin is my and she is AMAZING. I Went from barely being able to twist & turn to being able to bend with little to no pain! She has helped me so much and I can move around 10x better. I just need a few more weeks of therapy and I will most definitely be good to go. I highly recommend exchange place therapy group to everyone! They have A superb staff!

    thumb Amanda Feliciano
    3/23/2018

View more patient reviews of Exchange Physical Therapy Group.

Locations

map-pin

Jersey City

31 Montgomery Street, Suite 4
Jersey City, NJ 07302
(201) 721-6130
Learn More +
map-pin

Weehawken

500 Avenue at Port Imperial
Weehawken, NJ 07086
(201) 272-9400
Learn More +

Contact Us

Thanks for your message! We will get back to you as soon as possible.