liberty humane societyEPTG Annual LHS Fundraiser Make a donation

What Our Patients Are Saying About EPTG

Exchange Physical Therapy Group has consistently been voted Best Rated in Hudson County and we are honored to be named a top physical therapy clinic in New Jersey. Each and every day, we work hard to continue to earn our patients’ trust and ensure that every visit to our practice is a positive one.

But don’t just take our word for it – we’ll let our patients do the talking! Here’s a sampling from some of our 1,000+ five star reviews online.

people love us on yelp badge 2018

  •   I wish there were a 10+ star button.  I am super grateful to Dr. Paula and Erin for getting me back on track after a really bad episode of scatica/lumbar radiculopathy. Dr. Paula is a PT superstar....she was able to diagnose the problem and provide a therapeutic exercise plan immediately.  Erin has been lovely to work with, super smart, thorough, and really cares about you which I truly appreciate. If you are looking for a PT, please look no further as this is a top notch crew.  As soon as you walk through the door you are on the road to recovery!
    Thank you so very much!!!

    thumb Julie J.
    7/18/2018
  •   I highly recommend Exchange Physical Therapy Group! The doctors and staff are all super nice and knowledgeable. They take the time to listen to you and answer your questions. EPTG also has a great online patient system where they send you examples of exercises they showed you in the clinic, and videos on the proper way to perform the exercises so you can do them at home. I saw Dr. Mease, and he showed me stretches and strength training exercises to help me prevent running injuries, and I am happy to say that I just ran my first 5K without any pain or swelling!

    thumb Sarah M.
    6/14/2018
  •   I have been coming to EPTG since July of 2017.  I only have good things to say about this amazing place.  All the therapists and staffs are warm, caring, friendly, knowledgeable, and excellent!  I have had my own fair share of getting PTs from other places over the years, but I have to say EPTG is the very best one I have ever been to!  Facility is clean, and everyone works really hard to get to know you as a person.  Last year, I had two car accidents and was stranded in St. John USVI when hurricane Irma came.  After I came back home with help of FEMA, you can only imagine what a bad shape I was in.  All the staff and therapists in EPTG  was so compassionate, caring, and supportive through my darkest and toughest times of my life!  Please don't look further for finding PT--EPTG is the best place you will ever find!!!!  I simply love this place 😀

    thumb Jung L.
    6/01/2018
  •   Injured my arm over the weekend and I couldn't wait to visit EPTG for some one on one physical therapy(simulator...)
    I really appreciate a clean, comfortable office where you receive top notch service. I'm never disappointed and feel amazing after each treatment.  EPTG Rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  5Star

    thumb Darlene G.
    5/24/2018
  •   After going to many different physical therapy clinics for several sport injuries my entire life I was referred to Exchange Physical Therapy Group by a colleague. From the moment I picked up the phone to schedule my first visit I was greeted warmly and professionally. The EPTG office staff were able to accommodate my busy work schedule and get me seen by the physical therapist right away. After month of having Achilles' tendon pain Jaclyn was able to fix the problem in less then 6 weeks. The sport specific program she has me on includes stretching, jumping, and dynamic movements targeting everything from my hip down to my ankle. This is by far the best physical therapy in Jersey City. The office is updated and always spotless. This is physical therapy done right!

    thumb Lorenzo M.
    3/24/2018

 

  • review rating 5  Great great place, I take the path and bus there 3 days every week. I'm glad I've found them. I have a long road ahead of me but, they work at my pace, but push me when I need it. They really care.

    thumb Nakia Vauters
    7/30/2018
  • review rating 5  I highly recommend Exchange Physical Therapy Group! The doctors and staff are all super nice and knowledgeable. They take the time to listen to you and answer your questions. EPTG also has a great online patient system where they send you examples of exercises they showed you in the clinic, and videos on the proper way to perform the exercises so you can do them at home. I saw Dr. Mease, and he showed me stretches and strength training exercises to help me prevent running injuries, and I am happy to say that I just ran my first 5K without any pain or swelling!

    thumb Sarah Benalene Kittinger McArthur
    6/14/2018
  • review rating 5  I've been going to EPTG for a few months for a knee injury (Pre & Post OP) and the progress has been phenomenal. Highly recommended. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! They make it a point to personalize your experience and always accommodate your schedule!

    thumb Carlos Roman
    6/11/2018
  • review rating 5  Great team very helpful makes have knee surgery a breeze! Best of all they have Saturday appointments how awesome is that!

    thumb DeeAnna Santana
    5/31/2018
  • review rating 5  I've been coming here for a shoulder/back injury. The doctors and assistants are very friendly and knowledgeable. The receptionists are very professional and helpful.

    thumb Eric Kim
    5/30/2018

View more patient reviews of Exchange Physical Therapy Group.

Locations

map-pin

Jersey City

31 Montgomery Street, Suite 4
Jersey City, NJ 07302
(201) 721-6130
Learn More +
map-pin

Weehawken

500 Avenue at Port Imperial
Weehawken, NJ 07086
(201) 272-9400
Learn More +

Contact Us

Thanks for your message! We will get back to you as soon as possible.