liberty humane society EPTG Annual LHS Fundraiser Purchase Tickets

What Our Patients Are Saying About EPTG

Exchange Physical Therapy Group has consistently been voted Best Rated in Hudson County and we are honored to be named a top physical therapy clinic in New Jersey. Each and every day, we work hard to continue to earn our patients’ trust and ensure that every visit to our practice is a positive one.

But don’t just take our word for it – we’ll let our patients do the talking! Here’s a sampling from some of our 1,000+ five star reviews online.

people love us on yelp badge 2018

  •   Is it weird to say that sometimes PT is my favorite part of the day?

    The folks at EPTG (I usually see Paula, Liz, and Erin) make it such a great place to go to. They're patient, so very knowledgeable, and really committed to making you better. I'm really not saying anything the other reviews haven't already said but just posting to give my heartfelt thanks to the whole team.

    thumb Christine G.
    8/28/2019
  •   I wish there were a 10+ star button.  I am super grateful to Dr. Paula and Erin for getting me back on track after a really bad episode of scatica/lumbar radiculopathy. Dr. Paula is a PT superstar....she was able to diagnose the problem and provide a therapeutic exercise plan immediately.  Erin has been lovely to work with, super smart, thorough, and really cares about you which I truly appreciate. If you are looking for a PT, please look no further as this is a top notch crew.  As soon as you walk through the door you are on the road to recovery!
    Thank you so very much!!!

    thumb Julie J.
    7/18/2018
  •   Had my appointment rescheduled twice by them and after looking for parking (downtown JC parking is a nightmare) I called to ask for their suite # and was promptly informed that there's no record of my appointment for that day.  It's too bad because I selected this place after reading all the good reviews.  Maybe scheduling an appointment isn't one of them.

    ********************
    UPDATE
    Minutes after this review posted, Jaclyn (Clinic Director) called me back and offered to see me.  She apologized for the appointment snafu and said she will personally attend to my concerns.  I mentioned to her that I have had a hip pain that I've ignored for months and have an upcoming race. Jaclyn and I talked ( real conversation that I feel many in the health professionals don't do) did some tests and explained what my issue was. She's hands on, addressed my pain and showed me exercises that I can do at home.  The facility is great and I feel comfortable coming back here for my treatment.  Everyone is helpful and you can see from other patients that they are satisfied and have a friendly rapport with the staff.  I know all the great reviews come from the one on one attention they get and I'm most appreciative that I came back for the visit. I personally experienced what makes this place a 5 star visit Thank you Jaclyn!

    thumb Maya Y.
    3/09/2018
  •   I cannot say anything but this place is the best! I never give 5 stars and FINALLY I  am because of this staff. I have had neck pain with migraines for month and I have been to numberous doctors with this problem and no one has been able to help me but EPTG. The staff is amazing and they are able to book weekend appointments with me because of my busy schedule. I have been to many physical therapy places in the area but none are as good as this one. Highly recommended.

    thumb Chris H.
    12/02/2017
  •   I can't say enough about the team at EPT. Normally physical therapy isn't something to look forward to, however I genuinely enjoy the time I spend here. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and personally invested in each clients' progress. I came in for an issue with my knee but they have since adapted my treatment to more holistically treat symptoms left over from a c-section. After more than a year with my injury I finally feel like I have a plan. This is a young, energetic team and it makes all the difference in my treatment.

    thumb Lauren T.
    11/21/2017

 

  • review rating 5  Professional and skilled PT.

    thumb Mayank Thaker
    3/08/2019
  • review rating 5  Finding Exchange Physical Therapy Group (EPTG) was like finding water in the desert. Dr. Mease is an expert diagnostician who prescribes exercises that maximize healing. I am grateful to have access to him and his phenomenal knowledge of the musculoskeletal system. From therapists to office staff, everyone is on-the-ball, caring, and obviously loves what they do. EPTG has a gorgeous new facility in Jersey City that is connected to several transit options. After trying other practices in New York and New Jersey, I give EPTG my highest recommendation.

    thumb Helen Flaster
    12/02/2018
  • review rating 5  Walk in with an issue/pain and you are guranteed to walk out feeling better with each Visit !! Thankyou team ETPG for such great service !

    thumb Nikita Khatuja
    11/15/2018
  • review rating 5  Ben and his staff are instrumental in my recovery from surgery and pain relief. Great facility, knowledgeable therapists. I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Anne-Marie Principe
    9/24/2018
  • review rating 5  Great great place, I take the path and bus there 3 days every week. I'm glad I've found them. I have a long road ahead of me but, they work at my pace, but push me when I need it. They really care.

    thumb Nakia Vauters
    7/30/2018

View more patient reviews of Exchange Physical Therapy Group.

Locations

map-pin

Jersey City

200 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07311
(201) 721-6130
Exchange Physical Therapy Group Learn More +
map-pin

Weehawken

500 Ave at Port Imperial
Weehawken, NJ 07086
(201) 272-9400
Exchange Physical Therapy Group Learn More +
map-pin

Hoboken

133 Monroe St
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-533-0000
Exchange Physical Therapy Group Learn More +

Contact Us

Give us a call or stop by our office at: 200 Hudson Street Jersey City, NJ 07311

Thanks for your message! We will get back to you as soon as possible.