liberty-logoEPTG Annual LHS Fundraiser Get tickets

What Our Patients Are Saying About EPTG

Exchange Physical Therapy Group has consistently been voted Best Rated in Hudson County and we are honored to be named a top physical therapy clinic in New Jersey. Each and every day, we work hard to continue to earn our patients’ trust and ensure that every visit to our practice is a positive one.

But don’t just take our word for it – we’ll let our patients do the talking! Here’s a sampling from some of our 1,000+ five star reviews online.

  •   Jaclyn and Drew are amazing. Everyone here is genuinely interested in your health and wellness. They take the time to correctly identify your source of pain and diligently work, within your comfort level, to incorporate healing techniques. You won't find a better group of physical therapists.

    thumb Stephen S.
    2/08/2018
  •   Coming here changed my life for the better. The people that work here, namely Jaclyn,really took the time to know me and work through my horrible back  pain.
    She really wanted to get to the root of my chronic back pain, asking me questions that no PT ever asked (down to what kind of bed I had, the firmness of my old bed was increasing my pain). -I never would have thought that could have increased my pain otherwise.-

    I think with my mom being an ER nurse my health has always been something that I never joked around with. I rarely trust anyone but I felt like Jaclyn and even the front desk receptionists were my own family.

    They made coming here relaxing, and a joy to come to a "doctor".
    She even broke down simple at home exercises for me that I still do to this day,

    thumb Carol R.
    12/27/2017
  •   I cannot say anything but this place is the best! I never give 5 stars and FINALLY I  am because of this staff. I have had neck pain with migraines for month and I have been to numberous doctors with this problem and no one has been able to help me but EPTG. The staff is amazing and they are able to book weekend appointments with me because of my busy schedule. I have been to many physical therapy places in the area but none are as good as this one. Highly recommended.

    thumb Chris H.
    12/02/2017
  •   I can't say enough about the team at EPT. Normally physical therapy isn't something to look forward to, however I genuinely enjoy the time I spend here. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and personally invested in each clients' progress. I came in for an issue with my knee but they have since adapted my treatment to more holistically treat symptoms left over from a c-section. After more than a year with my injury I finally feel like I have a plan. This is a young, energetic team and it makes all the difference in my treatment.

    thumb Lauren T.
    11/21/2017
  •   The place is comfortable, the staff is very professional and always prompt to provide support and help you trying to cure your pain.
    I've spent the last 4 months at EPTG having massages, stimulator doing drill and exercises. They have all of the tools for the exercise, and if they don't, they are able to find a way. And, last but not least, it a place where you can find fun and smiles always. I totally recommend.

    thumb Max D.
    10/13/2017

 

  • review rating 5  I feel very confident in the doctors and staff at Exchange Place PT. They are very considerate and attentive, and explain everything that is going on with your body and your treatment along the way. The environment is clean, bright, and calm. There’s ample room for all patients to move about their exercises without crowding each other. They plugged in my home exercises into an app I follow along with and get daily reminders to keep me on track! I love the level of communication and attention I get here.

    thumb Lynette Tudorache
    1/25/2018
  • review rating 5  EPTG changed my life! After having hip pain for over a year a coworker sent me to Exchange Physical Therapy Group. The first session I felt 50% better. The staff is professional, intelligent, and extremely caring. I am able to walk in for treatment mostly at any time. From the front desk to the doctors this practice has gone above and beyond for me. Try this place out, you won’t regret it.

    thumb Marcelo Cevallos
    1/13/2018
  • review rating 5  My mother is an ER nurse so when it comes to my body and personal health I am always careful of who I trust. I can say that without a doubt this is one of the best PT experiences I have ever had. Not only did I step into a beautiful establishment but the people that worked there felt like family. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and helped me work through the pain in my back with ease; even giving me easy exercises to do at home. I recommend Exchange for anyone who wants to have their body back in a loving environment.

    thumb Carol Rizzotti
    12/28/2017
  • review rating 5  Exchange Place Therapy Group is the best place to go.I have been coming to this clinic for the 3 month they have no only improved my life but have improved my spirit. The staff are all very motivated, professional, friendly. Not only are they making my knee feel better but the staff feels like family. Each and every doctor is great!! They all bring something different to the table. I recommend EPTG to everyone I know!

    thumb rajiv agrawal
    12/27/2017
  • review rating 5  I am so happy I have finally found a place that is actually helping me get rid of the lower back and shoulder pain since my teen years. Obviously it'll take some time, but it's really wonderful to know that I don't have to live with the agonizing pain anymore. Exchange Place Therapy Group is clean, it's therapists are full of energy and they're very caring. I'm very thankful to be in the care of Dr. Erin Williams!

    thumb Jason Han
    12/04/2017

View more patient reviews of Exchange Physical Therapy Group.

Locations

map-pin

Jersey City

31 Montgomery Street, Suite 4
Jersey City, NJ 07302
(201) 721-6130
Learn More +
map-pin

Weehawken

500 Avenue at Port Imperial
Weehawken, NJ 07086
(201) 272-9400
Learn More +

Contact Us

Thanks for your message! We will get back to you as soon as possible.